Loading color scheme

1999 > KvsM - Demo 1 (CyberDream Music)

A 5 track demo EP written with DJ Kafka released through mp3.com

Track Listing

  1. Afro Punk (Unfiltered Mix)
  2. Perfect Murder (Murder One)
  3. Perfect Murder (deathside Mix)
  4. The Prophets Dream (RIDE)
  5. Way Off Wonder (WOW!!)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information