Loading color scheme

2020 > Dean Marcel - Somewhere In Between A & B (Dance Jam Music)

My second album under my DJ name which features 9 club based tracks:

  1. Me, Myself & I
  2. Take Me Home (feat. Keiran Fowkes)
  3. Sunnier Days
  4. Echos
  5. 9mm Beretta
  6. You don't Know Me
  7. Bandwidth (Throttles Mix)
  8. 2AM
  9. Don't Say It's Over (feat. Keiran Fowkes)

2018 > Dean Marcel - Eventually (Dance Jam Music)

Nearly 15 years in the making but I finally release my 3rd album (1st under Dean Marcel).

Track Listing

  1. Sanctuary
  2. Blips
  3. Freedom
  4. Dragon Fury (Fire Mix)
  5. Arpinstigate
  6. Mutual Distrust
  7. Creation of Love (Rebirth)
  8. New Love
  9. Sonet To My Love
  10. 10 Movements
  11. Pump Me Up
  12. Bend Down Glitch
  13. Thorax
  14. Creative (Dub)

2007 > Psion - Feel EP (Dance Jam Music)

A 4 track EP with mixes from Kit Kat and Chemical Ali

Track Listing

  1. Feel (original Mix)
  2. Feel (Kit-Kat Mix)
  3. Feel Intoxicated (Dub)
  4. Feel Intoxicated (Chemical Al Remix)

2001 > Paranoid Jon - The Mixes EP (Cyberdream Music)

A 4 track EP containing some remixes and previously unreleased tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Baby Bouncer (Marcel's Longevity mix)
  2. The Terrace (original mix)
  3. Scream (Dub)
  4. Scratch 'n' Sniff (demo mix)

2001 > Paranoid Jon - Who Am I? (CyberDream Music)

2nd album and released through mp3.com and peoplesound.com

Track Listing

  1. Who Am I?
  2. Saffron
  3. Dub-Style
  4. Come On!
  5. Peace of Mind
  6. The Terrace (edit)
  7. Optical Dillusion (feat. Eddie Taurus)

2000 > Paranoid Jon - What's Inside Me? (CyberDream Music)

First official album released on mp3.com

Track Listing

  1. Baby Bouncer (Eddie's Sorted mix) feat. Eddie Taurus
  2. DnB1
  3. Human Fly (feat. A Smith)
  4. Storm (v3.2 edit)
  5. The Monster's Mother
  6. Spanish Dream
  7. Got A Funky Beat
  8. In My Brain
  9. Inside Me

1999 > KvsM - Demo 1 (CyberDream Music)

A 5 track demo EP written with DJ Kafka released through mp3.com

Track Listing

  1. Afro Punk (Unfiltered Mix)
  2. Perfect Murder (Murder One)
  3. Perfect Murder (deathside Mix)
  4. The Prophets Dream (RIDE)
  5. Way Off Wonder (WOW!!)

1999 > Paranoid Jon - Baby Bouncer EP (CyberDream Music)

First official release, a 3 track EP written with DJ Eddie Taurus and released through mp3.com

Track Listing

  1. Baby Bouncer (Marcel's Longevity mix)
  2. Baby Bouncer (Eddie's Sorted mix)
  3. Let Me Tell You (live mix)

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information